Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I dealt with Matt Schoech from beginning to end of this deal. He is a straight shooter. I told him what I was looking for and he sent me numbers for a lease and purchase. He answered all of my questions without playing games. Yes I can or No I cannot. I got exactly what I wanted with quick easy honest answers and did it all via text. Sent my Credit app and all other info in the morning and when I arrived 2 hours later my New Car was ready. Finished some minor paperwork and I was on my way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Very warm welcoming and service was excellent the store was very clean. Hadvan appointment and I didn't have to edit long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Just purchased new 2023 Sportage, Can not say enough how easy and smooth it went. Matthew Schoech our salesman was honest and straight forward, no games or hidden expense. Easiest car transaction I have ever experienced! Highly recommend this salesman and this dealership for your next new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Just purchased a brand new Kia Sportage Nightfall and had the best car buying experience I have ever had. Matthew in sales was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding the right vehicle for my family. He went above and beyond to make the process completely stress free. The product specialist, Josh, was also very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure I was familiar with all the features of my new car. I was blown away by the amazing customer service I received and will definitely be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Excellent customer service Mirhad Salihovic was exemplary Highly recommend him and this dealership A+ service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Quirk KIA is very user friendly. From the Service Department to the Sales Personnel, you are treated with respect and care. They listen to all of your questions and concerns with out passing judgement. Quirk is there to provide a service not just get your money. I bought my 2022 KIA Niro from Doug Kuhl on December 30th, 2021. He was awesome! I wish more sales specialist were as patient, respectful, informative, helpful and accommodating as Doug Kuhl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Very satisfied with this dealership! Worked mostly with Mirhad and he was not pushy at all, totally respected my price boundaries. The whole staff made the car buying processes so easy and stress free! Would definitely recommend 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

My husband and I had already gone to 2 Kia dealerships and had the worst experience. We walked into Quirk Kia of Manchester and was greeted by a young man, Kelvin who assisted and pointed us in the direction Of Doug Kuhl. He was courteous and patient. There was no rushing into a deal and he made it easy to negotiate. We ended up driving of the lot with the car we wanted. The experience was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Purchased a K5 here 3 months ago. I hate going to dealerships due to them harassing you while looking around however, that wasn’t the case here. I enjoyed my experience here and Matt was amazing to work with and kept me updated via phone and text which is so convenient for a buyer. I purchased my car & drove off the lot the same day with it. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Great buyback offer for our leased sportage so we decided to purchase a new vehicle. No pressure. Good experience. Excellent staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

We were very pleased with working with Matt and those he assigned to help us. Matt was very patient and was an easy person to talk with about what we were looking for and needed. We asked for a Sportage in a red color and he made one available to us from the Braintree dealership. He listened to us and was kind to us. As an older couple, it was very nice for him to treat us in a kind respectful way. We told him that in the three years when the lease is up , we will be coming back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We were looking for a Telluride which are impossible to find so we called Kia of Manchester ( Matt answered) and there just happened to be a Telluride coming in that was available for us. We started the process that day and the car came in earlier than expected. We drove the hour to Manchester and it was without a doubt the easiest car buying experience I've ever had! I don't understand why everyone doesn't do things the way Kia of Manchester does. Matt was a pleasure to work with, from our 1st conversation until we got the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

My wife and I both purchased vehicles this past weekend and this was most definitely THE BEST car buying experience we both have ever had our salesman Tim Hogan was fabulous!! Matt Schoech was fabulous!! We went in as most car buyers with our guard up looking for a car for my wife and I decided to get one too!! That’s how pleasant it went. Highly highly recommended!! Thank you Tim Matt and the Quirk Kia Manchester team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

This is the second vehicle we’ve leased from Quirk KIA. Our first time, we were fortunate enough to have Tim Hogan as our sales person. The second time, we requested him personally! He is the absolute best. We trust in his knowledge and in him as a person. Both Tim and Mirhad made the process quick and easy for us, and we never felt pressured at all. Huge shout out to both of them. You can’t go wrong if you do your business with them. Also, the Service Dept has been great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

My experience was the best. Mathew Schoech sent me an email that went to my spam box and for some reason I checked and the TELLURIDE I was looking was there. They were not inflating their prices like all of the other dealers and I must tell you that I have purchased a lot of vehicles but this experience was the best experience that I have ever had. I was in and out in less than 2 hours!!!! Wow!!! No pressure ..No Haggling...and Mathew was the best of the best..courteous , kind and very helpful. You cannot beat Mathew and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I was hesitant to do business with such a large dealership after some bad experiences with huge operations that just churn you through to extract your cash and get you out the door. I have to say that Quirk Kia Manchester, and particularly Dan and Brian were great. No pressure, good product knowledge, and very easy to deal with. Quirk also had the best price on the new Kia, and a very fair offer on my trade. All together it was a very good experience, and I'm very happy with my new Forte GT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Doug Kuhl was extremely helpful, very patient through all my questions and made my buying experience awesome after having a bad experience with other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

My family just leased our third Kia (two Sorento's and one Forte) from Quirk Kia of Manchester. We recommended Kia to my brother who went and leased a Sportage! Once my lease ends, I plan to buy from Quirk Kia. Highly dependable, extremely safe vehicles and you won't find a better value for a car anywhere. Ask for David McCarthy as your salesperson. Super a nice guy, extremely easy to work with, and very informative. You will not walk away disappointed when you work with Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

What an amazing experience!! Quick and painless! My saleswoman Courtney was exceptional! Mirhad the Sales Manager was very knowledgeable. The finance manager got me a great rate and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend Quirk Kia Manchester!!! I am in heaven!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Awesome Service Staff.Friendly,concerned operation.We were extremely impressed with Quirk Kia's overall operation! They have instilled my confidence in Dealer Service Facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Tim Hogan was the best Sales Consultant, , , Never felt pressure leasing my new Kia Sportage. Tim got me the price and all the extra's i ask for. Returning after a week, Tim spent quality time going over all my questions i had and took his time explaining . Not to mention the service dept was also excellant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

I had a great experience at the Kia dealership in Manchester. Everyone who worked there was very friendly and helpful. Cleveland Burwell was the employee I interacted with the most and he was excellent, very knowledgeable and made the whole process very smooth. I left there with a brand new Kia Forte that I love! I would highly recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I love quirk kia! Tim Hogan gave us perfect service and explained everything for us..thank you so much to Mirhad Salihovic and Mike King for your time and expertise..we love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I recently leased a Kia Sorento from Quirk Kia and from the Manager Amy Langley following up with me for a test drive and Kevin my Salesman it was a great experience. They were so kind and professional. If you are looking for a no hassle positive experience please seek both of these persons out. I guarantee you will be extremely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Two years ago I leased a 2017 Kia Optima Ex from Quirk Kia because Quirk Kia provided me with the car I wanted at a better price than another dealership I had visited. The next year a relative of mine also received a lower monthly lease price from Quirk Kia than that of another dealership. This year I went directly to Quirk Kia of Manchester and test drove a 2020 Kia Niro and a 2020 Kia Sportage, decided I’d pass on the Optima. Tim Hogan at Quirk was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable of all three cars, and answered all my questions. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I researched the Kia Sportage and then began researching dealers. Quirk was by far the best price, worth the 2 hour drive from MA. Kevin was great, and I enjoyed my long ride home in my new car. Already recommended Quirk to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Thanks for a great experience. Mark Garrett and the entire sales staff where a pleasure to work with.love my 2020 sportage and recommend people to check this dealership out !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I recently leased my new vehicle at Quirk Kia of Manchester, NH, and was very happy with my dealer experience! Everyone that I came in contact with, from the Customer Care Representative, Amy Langley, who greeted me when I walked in and introduced me to my Salesman, Brian Schoech, who then listened to my requests and accompanied me on the test drives, and then Sales Manager, Jamie Garaufis, with whom I finalized the deal, was professional, courteous and respectful of me and my time. I was made to feel comfortable in the open-air style showroom and not intimidated by any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Dan (a very new salesman) worked with me and was able along with his sales manager to get me a great deal on leasing a new 2019 Forte, I didn't think it would be possible, but they did it. I'm glad they did. Great car. No pressure. Didn't waste my time either. An excellent experience and I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a new or used Kia. This is my 2nd car from them and they are my go to dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Walked through the door today feeling a little apprehension as you here so many stories from different people about Korean cars. Let me tell you my Sales person David McCarthy walked us throughout the process of understanding the quality and integrity Kia projects to all its customers. We walked out of the showroom with the knowledge and confidence that we had just purchased one of the best vehicles If you are looking for someone with the Knowledge and respect of it's customers than you should ask for David McCarthy, he won't steer you the wrong way. Guy Bilodeau

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Excellent salesmanship from Shawn Harvey. You were very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Thank you also to manager, Larry for your assistance in the purchase of my new vehicle. Stellar service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Went to Quirk to look at a few vehicles. Kevin Johnson was extremely helpfull and knowledgeable. No high pressure antics. I was comfortable throughout the whole process. Everyone from Larry at the managers desk to Jaimie in Finance made the buying process a breeze. I was amazed. Not like any dealership I had dealt with before and I have bought a lot of cars. Thanks again Kevin and Larry - I will be back and I will recommend you to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Enjoyed the friendly approach the staff displayed during the sales experience. There was no pressure applied, which I find refreshing. Everyone was helpful in answering questions. I would definitely return to Quirk Kia for my next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Tim is a professional sales rep in every sense of the description. He started by assisting my Mother in looking for used cars that I could (shee could) afford. I/we had a price range that we were willing to spend and where looking online to find an affordable car for me. He showed her few that were close to our price and assisted her while she was at your service center servicing my sisters car. My mother was able to convey that information to me, and we discussed what car I liked. Tim had in the list of cars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Because my whole experience was just great... Everyone was able to answer our questions The whole process was quick and with a smile and a handshake. My new favorite place Ill be sure to spread the word!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

No pressure. Just information to help me make a decision. Tim was fantastic, fast, friendly and courteous. Walk out completely satisfied with the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

KUDOS Too Cj Breen Matt schoech Kevin Johnson Jay tedoldi For finally taking care of my issue i had an awful experience with my car and was at the point of no return and finally these men got me a BRAND NEW CAR I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW 2019 FIRE ORANGE KIA FORTE LAUNCH EDITION my special thanks to Kevin Johnson for putting up,with my millions of calls and texts regarding the situation Thank you My utmost gratitude to CJ Breen for finally realizing that i deserved a new car and taking the proper steps to get me what i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Although I live out of state, I travelled two hours to Quirk Kia to get the best deal possible on my new vehicle. Tim Hogan and the entire staff treated me with warmth and respect throughout the entire process. There was no pressure, no hassle, and no stress. I got a car that I love, at a price that can’t be beat. I will definitely be going back to Quirk Kia for future vehicle purposes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Best experience I've had at a dealership! Everyone was super nice and Tim was amazing! I'm definitely going to come back for future vehicles! Highly recommend, thank you to everyone who helped!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Tim Hogan aka Superman was able to get me into a safe and reasonably priced Kia Sorento after a total loss on my former vehicle! I knew the process would not be easy but he did his best to show kindness and compassion throughout the process. Thank you much from me and my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Amy Langley was my rep and helped me through the buying process. Very professional, friendly and easy to work with. Answered all my questions promptly. She did a great job showing features and benefits of the new vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

I worked with David McCarthy in purchasing my 2019 KIA Sorento. David was great and the process smooth. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was that I was at the dealership for 5 hours on a Saturday trying to get a deal done. We kept going back and forth on trade in price and the price of the new vehicle. I highly recommend David to work with if you are looking to purchase or lease!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

I was referred to David McCarthy by my long-time mechanic. So he was our first stop yesterday in search of my next new vehicle. He was professional, very detail-oriented and kind. I did not have a dollar amount decided when I arrived, so it took time to go over the different options, sales versus lease, etc. I ended the day leaving with a dream car!! David was patient and everyone was happy. The only thing I did not like was the website advertising had disclaimers that we were not aware of. All of the employees were friendly and professional and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Bought a new car after our other new Sorrento was hit from behind and totaled..went back to Quirk Kia where we bought the Sorrento 6 months ago because we had a good experience..just as good this time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

I went in for a recall and left with a new kia sportage. I went looking for my previous salesman Tim Hogan to say hello. He already sold me two kias. I am so impressed with the kias so we got talking and I went first from a sportage to a soul. Loved both of them. I live in a tiny town with many back roads. Tim suggested I look at the new sportage and I sas blown away. If it wasn't for him zi never would of bought it. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Thank you Tim for making it possible for me to lease and drive out of there the next day with a brand new Kia..I went in thinking I was probably wasting my time.. You' have a great attitude , very friendly and that made easy to be there for those like 3 hours but it was well worth it.. and thank you for the water,snacks and entertainment 😁😁😁😁😀😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with the Kia team, especially the sales person David McCarthy. David was very knowledgeable about the product and easy to work with to get a good deal. I will be going back to Quirk for my next Kia. Hope David is still there when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

I have been searching for a car for almost a month and received nothing but crazy offers and ridiculous prices. Quirk was my last stop before giving up on my search. I came to Quirk of Manchester and was looking to get into a new Forte and sadly things did not work out. Amy Langley was working with me and did all she could to help me with my fincancial situation. Several times she went to see what could be done for me. I felt disappointed but before I walked out she introduced me to a used Forte that was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

We felt very comfortable with our salesman Ti m Hogan. He was knowledgeable and willing to answer any and all questions we had during the leasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

The sales person I worked with was very courteous and knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. She was able to answer all of my questions about the functionality of the car; which I had a lot of. The sales staff were not aggressive at all. They made their pitch for options and extras but didn't push overly hard on items I didn't want, but were willing to work with me on ones I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

I went to one other dealership before going to Quirk. My experience at both places was night and day! I had a great experience at Quirk. Tim Hogan was very friendly and made every effort to make a deal that worked for me and my family. He was very friendly, thorough and even offered me pizza! I would have given five stars if the financing department didn't take so long to negotiate a monthly payment price. My plan was to purchase a used Sorento but we ended up leasing a new one. I would have like to see more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

David M. helped me lease my first new car. He made the process easy and was great to me and my father. My dad always hated the car buying process but was happy at the end of the day by the customer service and the outcome of the price. My first experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Amy helped us navigate the process very well. She as friendly and knowledgeable. The communication via email to get the process started worked well for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Leasing my new Forte was a breeze. We came to an agreement on price quickly with no disappointment. Amy was knowledgeable with the info I needed on switching from a Sportage to the Forte. I love the Kia brand and Quirk Manchester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Who would have thought that buying a car would be a pleasure. We were greeted by Tim at the door and it only got better from there. Things flowed very well Tim found us 2 Sportages that fit our needs. Before the test drive we were shown the mechanics of the car. The most difficult part of the process was do I choose White or Silver! I drove silver and bought white. Financing was a breeze. We love the Kia product and would definitely recommend Tim and the Quirk dealership of Manchester.. No comparison to the others that we visited . These ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Quirk Kia is a fabulous dealership. There fast and friendly.They will help you get the best deal possible. I highly recommend David McCarthy. I was very impressed with his professionalism and his knowledge about the Kia I was interested in. David worked very hard to get me the best deal possible on a 2019 Kia Forte s. Michael King the finance coordinator was professional as well and very friendly. He explained the whole deal in simple terms . If you’re looking for a new Kia I highly recommend you go to Quirk Kia first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

This was a wonderful vehicle buying experience. I highly recommend Quirk. Amy listened to what I wanted, helped me figure out the best package to fit my needs without pushing things I didn’t want, and was upfront about all the pricing. I left feeling like I was treated fairly and knowing that I have a reliable vehicle that I don’t have to worry about for years. She explained all the options clearly and didn’t pressure me, but also made sure I wouldn’t be disappointed. Finance (Doug) was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Really enjoyed working with Amy and the team at Quirk Kia of Manchester. Never felt pressured to make a decision on something I wasn’t looking for and they really considered what I was looking for in terms of both the vehicle as well as the financing. Will definitely be coming back here when additional vehicle purchases are needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

I recently leased a vehicle from Quirk Kia Manchester. I had established a relationship with Tim Hogan over a number of months as a result of my job as a parts delivery driver. When I was finally ready to act I knew I was going to go see Tim. It is a good thing I knew Tom because I was met at the door by a sales person, who had been waiting in an area set aside to monitor incoming traffic. The person was nice, polite and guided right to Tim. Had I not known Tim I would have left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

QuirkKia Manchester made my puchase easy and with no worries. David McCarthy my Sales Associate was professional, friendly and fun. The Best I have worked with in my car buying times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

They were friendly, knowledgable, and fair. They got me exactly what I wanted in a rather difficult financial situation and I am very grateful for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

This is my fourth KIA SOUL and third with TIM . Great sales staff and . Was very pleased with the Friendly service thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

This is my third Kia Sportage and two from Amy Langley. She is a fantastic salesperson. She has worked with me within my budget to get the best deal on this wonderful car. I will always ask for Amy when I need an upgrade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

We were pleased with the thorough and friendly service we received from Tim. We love our Sorento and are happy with the price we are paying for this lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Amy Langley has been absolutely wonderful! I came in with my father to buy my very first car and she made this a smooth yet and exciting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

I have bought two vehicles at Quirk Kia and have found their sales people to be knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. I would buy another vehicle there without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

The peoples here are great, i feel a very good atmosphere, I enjoy see the Kia Sorento and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

My sales agent Tim Hogan was a hige help. He had a great vibe and was extremely accomadating. Everyone was very professional. The process was quick and low stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

My rating is a 5 star because the people you have are unbelievable the main three we dealt with was Matt Tim and Matthew all three were very very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Mark Garrett, Matt Schoech and Doug Kuhl made leasing a Kia Sportage such a simple, easy experience based on their professionalism and product knowledge. I will be recommending them to family and friends. If you want to make your car buying experience totally hassle free check out Quirk Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

I had a great experience working with David Mccarthy! At first it didn’t seem like I was able to get a car in my price range but after hours of hard work I left with a beautiful Kia Forte with a monthly payment I can afford! I would highly recommend working with David, I had as good of a time as you can have while being at a dealership for hours, David is a honest hard working man and I’ll be buying my next car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

No pressure tactics very polite knowledgeable about product can tell they take pride in the vehicles they are selling me garret was exceptionally professional spoke highly of owner and management stood behind his company and product will do business there again thank you BL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Love working with Tim, he is kind and not overbearing. Explains best options and is a no pressure salesman. Very patient and considerate. The dealership is clean and pleasant no pressure enviroment. Looking forward to many more years with me Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

I had to get a lease for my father in law and started by calling to determine pricing. Mirhad was great to work with. I told him my needs and after discussing in detail he told me the best price he could do. I had talked to multiple other dealerships attempting to do the same thing and all either were very vague or gave me pricing they couldn't do. Mirhad gave me the quote and that's the amount we paid! We came in to sign/drive and it was a breeze. Worked with David and Doug and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Our sales consultant, Amy Langley, was awesome. She answer all our questions and wasn't pushy with us. Would gladly buy any vehicle from her!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

I was in the market for 2 cars, one for each of my daughters. Our salesman, Patrick was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and got us a great deal! I’ve bought a lot of cars in my lifetime and I can honestly say that this experience was enjoyable. My daughters are thrilled with their cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

A great team effort between our salesperson David McCarthy & our finance person Matt Schoeck to make this deal a truly sign and drive and as easy as possible. Special thanks to David who when the original car deal we were looking at did not work for us went above and beyond to get us a a better car and with Matt's help the payment stayed the same

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Tim and Mirhad were extremely helpful. They worked hard to find exactly what we were looking for and had the perfect car brought to the dealership the next day, ready to go. Entire process was stress free and easy. Highly recommend Quirk Kia Manchester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

My husband and I went in just to test drive and ended up leaving with a car! Amy Langley was very helpful and was willing to work with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

I came looking for a crossover SUV, Amy was a huge help for me! She helped to guide me to something that I liked while staying in my budget. The process wasn’t pushy at all and she was understanding of what I needed while also trying to get me the best bang for my buck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

Amy Langley was a great salesperson and was very knowledgeable in sales. Matthew Schoech was really helpful in getting us financing in a new Kia Soul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

From the minute we met Tim Hogan, we knew we where in good hands. Tim is very personable and always was able to answer any and all questions we had. Would recommend seeing Tim if you’re looking for a professional salesman. JL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Went in to look around; left with a new car! A+ service!! David McCarthy was a great help!! Great team work over at Quirk Kia Manchester NH!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Went in to get an idea of monthly payment on another sportage and was very pleased that they could work with us and came out with a new vehicle and was very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Top notch dealership! David McCarthy was the best. Answered any and all questions in a very professional matter! Would highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review